Contact Us


 

David Thompson (President)

Email : dthompson@bom.bm

Jenny Bodenstab (treasurer)

Email : jbodenstab@bom.bm

 
 

Owen Martin (VICE-PRESIDENT)

Email : omartin@bom.bm

Barbara Outerbridge

Email : bouterbridge@bom.bm

 

Susan Pateras

Email : spateras@bom.bm

Matthew Tavares

Email : mtavares@bom.bm

 

Joshua Ball

Email : jball@bom.bm

Valerie Trott

Email : vtrott@bom.bm


For information about this years trips please contact us at trips@bom.bm